Isonyin archdeaconry

The Isonyin archdeaconry is one of 23 Archdeaconries in the Diocese…

Parishes in the Archdeaconry

Anglican Church, Agboro, Owu
All Saints Church, Apunren/Eriwu
St. James’s Church, Egbeda  Ojelana
Holy Trinity Church
Igan/Ipabi, Via Ijebu-Ode
Our Saviour’s Church, Ikija
St. Peter’s Church, Isire
St. Johns Church, Isomu
Holy Trinity Church, Onipetesi  Owu
St. Jamess Church, Orunwa
St. Michael’s Church, Owu-Ijebu