Mothers’ Union

Diocesan Women’s Guild:  This organization comprises of all married women in the Diocese. The Guild organises a quarterly and yearly programme for spiritual, moral and physical growth of her members.

Diocesan President,
Women’s Guild &
Mothers’ Union:
Mrs. Florence I. Awosoga M.P.P., FWACAN
Diocesan Headquarters, Bishopscourt, Ejinrin Road,
P.O. Box 112, Ijebu-Ode. Tel: 037 – 431801

Executives members are:
Diocesan President                                                –       M
rs. Florence I. Awosoga M.P.P., FWACAN